CORPORATE SERVICES

Manager HR and Labour Relations
Patric Ntombela
Tel :033 239 8345
Cell :071 686 6330
patric.ntombela@umngeni.gov.za
Manager Administration
Nathi Ngubane
Tel: 033 239 8344
Cell: 072 384 4188
nathi.ngubane@umngeni.gov.za
Manager ICT
Nkanyiso Gwamanda
Tel: 033 239 8358
Cell: 076 847 5600
itdept@umngeni.gov.za
Mayor's Office
Tel: 033 239 9266
mayorpa@umngeni.gov.za
Municipal Manager
Tel :033 239 8311
manager@umngeni.gov.za
Technical Services
Tel: 033 239 9245
technical@umngeni.gov.za
Community Services
Tel: 033 239 9270
community@umngeni.gov.za
Corporate Services
Tel: 033 239 9210
corporate@umngeni.gov.za
Finance
Tel: 033 239 9225
helpdesk@umngeni.gov.za
Economic Development and Planning
Tel: 033 239 9285
planning@umngeni.gov.za

GENERAL MANAGER CORPORATE SERVICES

HS-Buthelezi Corporate Services

BIOGRAPHY

Born in Pietermaritzburg and attended Primary School in Pietermaritzburg KwaZulu Natal. Matriculated at Siyamukela High School in Newcastle.

 CAREER EXPERIENCE

 Commenced his career as a court public prosecutor in the magistrate and regional. Eventually admitted as an advocate in 2004. He Practiced as such in the High court of South Africa in the Natal Provincial Division. In 2006 he was appointed General Manager of Corporate Services at Umngeni Municipality. In 2009 he was appointed in an acting capacity as Municipal as Municipal Manager till 2012.

 EDUCATION

      • University of Fort Hare - Bachelor of Law (Hons)

      • University of Zululand - Bachelor of Law

      • The Graduates Institute - Diploma in Labor Law

 

PERFOMANCE AGREEMENTS

      • Performance Agreement HS Buthelezi 2015/2016

      • Performance Agreement HS Buthelezi 2016/2017

      • Performance Agreement HS Buthelezi 2020/2021

 

About Corporate Services
Human Resources Management
Information Communications Technology
Labour Relations